Find a Doula

We are passionate about promoting the doula profession and spreading the word about local Canadian doulas. This supports the work that they do, which gives more women and families access to high quality doula care.

Our goal is to make this list very extensive, so that women who visit our website can get information about their particular geographic area. Because this is still a new project, our list is currently a small one, and doulas are listed by province.

Ontario

Justine (owner at All About Birth), Rhea, Heather & Jen
The Family Wellness Centre
Windsor, ON
info@thefamilywellnesscentre.com
www.thefamilywellnesscentre.com

Gillian Slate
Birth Windsor
Windsor & Essex County
info@birthwindsor.com
www.birthwindsor.com

Ariana Horning
Es-Sense of Birth Doulas
Durham region
info@essenseofbirthdoulas.com
www.essenseofbirthdoulas.com

Tricia Madill
Babe + Belly
Toronto, ON
tricia@babeandbelly.com
www.babeandbelly.com

Amie Scharfe
Motherkind Doula Services
Ottawa, ON
info@motherkind.ca
www.motherkind.ca

Mindy Terrington
Comfort and Joy Childbirth Support
Windsor, ON
comfortandjoy@sympatico.ca
www.comfortandjoybirth.com

Shelly Whynot
In Due Time Birth Services
Durham Region, ON
swhynot@induetimebirth.com
www.induetimebirth.com

Ashley Locke
Cocoon Doula Services
Kitchener, Waterloo, Guelph & Cambridge, ON
kwdoula@gmail.com
www.freewebs.com/kwdoula

Carol Anne Skorvaga
Lifetime of Love Birth Doula Services
Brampton, ON
lifetimeoflove.bds@gmail.com
www.lifetimeoflovedoula.com

Ashleigh White
Yoga Birth
Ottawa, ON
ashleigh@yogabirth.ca
www.yogabirth.ca

Kamerine Gardam
Tiny Feet Doula Services
Ottawa, ON
tinyfeetdoula@gmail.com
www.tinyfeetdoulaservices.ca

Sarah Stogryn
Sarah Stogryn ~ Birth & Wellness
Quinte & Northumberland, ON
sarag.stogryn@gmail.com
www.sarahstogryn.com

Amy Owen
Ottawa, ON
amy.owen@sympatico.ca
www.amyowendoulaservices.com

Samantha Audia
Blissful Birth
Orillia & Barrie, ON
samantha@blissfulbirth.net
www.blissfulbirth.net

Lauren Jeannette
Breath Pilates and Fitness Studio
Windsor, ON
doulajea@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/LaurenJeannetteBirthDoula

Julie John
Turtle Shells & Otter Tails
Huron, Perth, Grey/Bruce and KW areas , ON
turtlesandotters@gmail.com
www.turtleshellsandottertails.com

Hayley Mooney
Over The Mooney Doula
Kingston, ON
overthemooney@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/OvertheMooneyDoula

Nicole Marozzo
Barrie Doula Services
Barrie and surrounding areas, ON
nicole.marozzo@icloud.com
www.facebook.com/bariedoula

Hamilton Doula Group
Hamilton, Halton and Beyond, ON
info@hamiltondoulagroup.com
www.hamiltondoulagroup.com

Amber Hines
Labour with Love
Toronto, ON
amberhinesdoula@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/pages/Labour-with-Love-Amber-Hines-Doula-Services/261894300663468

Kris Pedder
Beautiful Bellies Doula Care
Mississauga, Oakville, Brampton & GTA, ON
kris@beautifulbelliesdoulacare.ca
www.beautifulbelliesdoulacare.ca

Nici Shipway
Nici the Doula
GTA, ON
nici.shipway@gmail.com
www.nicithedoula.ca

Nelia DeAmaral
Birth With Care
Milton, ON
nelia@birthwithcare.com
www.birthwithcare.com

Janine Cook
A Mother's Blessing
Windsor, ON
jnc@a-mothersblessing.com
www.a-mothersblessing.com

Rebecca Serroul
Tummies to Toes
Kitchener/Waterloo/Stratford/Cambridge/Guelph, ON
rebecca@tummiestotoes.ca
www.tummiestotoes.ca

Sande Irwin
The Goddess Tree Birth Services
Grey and Bruce Counties
doulaguru@gmail.com
www.thegoddesstreebirthservices.com

Melissa Strong
Rebirth Wellness Centre
London, ON
melissa@rebirthwellness.ca
www.rebirthwellness.ca

Rhiana the Doula
Postpartum Doula
West Toronto, ON
rhianathedoula@gmail.com
www.rhianathedoula.ca/

Susan Balaz
Love's Memoray Labour Doula
Burlington, ON
www.lovesmemory.com

Kirston Zandwyk
Huron Birth
Huron County, Strartford & London, ON
kirstonz@huronbirth.com
www.huronbirth.com

Kyla Austin & Sondra Marcon
Sisterhood Wellness Collective
Toronto, ON
sisterhoodwellness@gmail.com
www.sisterhoodwellness.com

Amanda Beaver
The Birth Nest
Niagara Region
facebook.com/thebirthnest
www.thebirthnest.com

Julie Saunders
Julie Saunders Doula Services
Whitby, ON
julie@juliesaunders.ca
www.juliesaunders.ca

Lesley Lavender
Quinte Region: Belleville, Trenton, Prince Edward County, Napanee, ON
lesley@lesleylavender.com
www.lesleylavender.com

Sarah Langridge
Cast Your Blessings & Doula Services
Orangeville, ON
castyourblessings@gmail.com
castyourblessings.weebly.com

Caren Raedts
Experience Birth The Doula Way
London, ON
caren_raedts@yahoo.ca
www.facebook.com/ExperienceBirthTheDoulaWay

Lindsay Cooper
ABLE Body & Birth
Sarnia, ON
info@ablebodyandbirth.ca
www.ablebodyandbirth.ca

Joanne Raines
Whispering Heart
Toronto, ON
jmraines51@yahoo.com
www.torontodoula.ca

Jessica Powell
Jessica Powell Doula Services
Durham Region & GTA, ON
doulajessicap@icloud.com
www.jessicapowelldoula.ca

Shauna Bedard
Windsor Doula Services
Windsor, ON
birthingservant@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/ShaunaLocalDoula

Emily Innis
Labour Doula
Windsor, ON
em_innis@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/doulainnis

Deirdre Skipper
Water of Life Doula Care
Muskoka, ON
wateroflifedoula@gmail.com
www.wateroflifedoula.com

Ella Glabush
Empowered Birth
London, ON
eglabush1844@gmail.com

Michelle Haché
Birth Beginnings
Burlington, ON
michelle@birthbeginnings.com
www.birthbeginnings.com

Jessica Creelman
Doula Jessica
Ottawa, ON
jessicacreelman@gmail.com
www.doulajessicacreelman.weebly.com

Victoria Kellett
Victoria Kellett, Birth Doula
Ottawa, ON
victoria.kellett@golden.net
www.victoriakellett.ca

Jody Cummins-Lambert
Timeless Birth
Guelph, ON
timelessbirth@yahoo.com
www.timelessbirth.ca

Laura Cooper
Doula Laura
Toronto, ON
ms.laura.cooper@gmail.com

Danielle James Stehr
Doula and Birthing Services
Ottawa, ON
doulahouse@gmail.com
www.douladanielle.com

Margaret Holman
Bliss Doula
Ottawa, ON
margaret@blissdoula.com
www.blissdoula.com

Dawn Humphrey
Doula Dawn Humphrey
Guelph, ON
info@douladawn.ca
www.douladawn.ca

Emily Tucker
L'Chaim Doula Services
Woodstock, ON
info@lchaimdoula.com
www.lchaimdoula.com

Lindsay Dalton
Gentle Mama Doula
Toronto, ON
info@gentlemamadoula.com
www.gentlemamadoula.com

Heather Neville
Cobourg, ON- serving Northumberland, Durham, Peterborough and Quinte
heather@labourdoula.com
www.labourdoula.com

Anna Berger
Midtown Doula Services
Toronto, ON
midtowndoulagta@gmail.com
www.midtowndoula.ca

Tania Leclerc
Tania's Doula Services
Renfrew, ON
info@taniasdoulaservices.com
www.taniasdoulaservices.com

Renee Dawley
Labour & Beyond
Durham Region and GTA, ON
reneedawley@gmail.com
www.labourandbeyond.com

Erin M Seguin
Erin Seguin Birth Doula
Windsor, ON
519-988-9495
www.erinmseguin.com

Catherine MacKay
Birth Harmony
Oakville, ON
905-617-2259
www.birthharmony.ca

Dara Mussar
Certifying Labour Doula
Guelph and surrounding area, ON
dara.mussar@gmail.com
www.daramussar.wordpress.com

Rebekah Baird
Celebrate Birth! Doula Services
Huntsville to Barrie, ON
celebratebirth@hotmail.com
www.celebratebirth.ca

Aimee Eberle
Birth Doula
Chatham-Kent, ON
doula_aimee@yahoo.ca
www.facebook.com/aimeeeberlebirthdoula

Melissa Van Dam
Birthing Blessing Doula & Birth Services
Orillia, ON
BirthingBlessings@rogers.com
www.BirthingBlessings.webs.com

Precious Moments Babeez
Barrie, GTA, Kitchener, Waterloo, Guelph, Orangeville, Hamilton, Burlington, Niagara & Beyond, ON
info@preciousmomentsbabeez.com
www.preciousmomentsbabeez.com

Toronto Centre for Naturopathic Medicine
Birth Doula Services
Toronto & GTA, ON
info@tcnm.ca
www.tcnm.ca

Rachelle Marek
Sage Care
Toronto, ON
rachelle.marek@icloud.com
www.sagecare.wordpress.com

Alberta

Ricky Issler
Comforting Hands Doula Services
Beaumont, AB
comfortinghands@telus.net
www.comfortinghandsdoula.com

Sonja Kolstad
Tender Touches Doula Services
Airdrie/Calgary, AB
www.tendertouchesdoulaservices.com

Heather Hill
Balanced Birth Doula
Greater Edmonton, AB
balancedbirthdoula@gmail.com
www.balancedbirthdoula.com

Suzanne Moquin
Gentle Touch Doula
Edmonton, AB
suzanne@gentletouchdoula.com
www.gentletouchdoula.com

Christine Arseneau
Five Elements Birth Services
Calgary, AB
christine@fiveelementsbirth.com
www.fiveelementsbirth.com

Erin Peters
Beauty-Well Inc.
Grande Prairie, AB
info@beauty-well.ca
www.beauty-well.ca

Julie Frykberg
Birth & Postpartum Doula ( DONA)
Grande Prairie, AB
780-296-1472
www.timelessjourneydoula.com

Michelle Haywood
Womankind Doula
Calgary, AB
403-836-1080
www.womankinddoula.com

Michelle Bressler
Luciddream Photography + Birth Doula
Edmonton, AB
www.facebook.com/luciddreamphotography
www.luciddream.ca

Brenda Giourmetakis
Peaceful Passage Doulas
Edmonton, AB
peacefulpassagedoulas@gmail.com
www.peacefulpassagedoulas.com

Jeaninne Dowan
Lokahi Massage & Pregnancy Services
Calgary, AB
jeaninne@lokahimassage.ca
www.lokahimassage.ca

Lindsay Gourlie
Lokahi Massage & Pregnancy Services
Calgary, AB
lindsay@lokahimassage.ca
www.lokahimassage.ca

Mitzi Gerber
Doula Care
Edmonton, AB
mitger@telus.net
www.doulacare.vpweb.ca

Chantell Simmons
Defining Moments Doula Services
Edmonton, AB
channys@shaw.ca
www.definingmomentsdoulaservices.com

Michelle Maisonville
From Womb to Cradle Doula Services
Lethbridge, AB
wombtocradle@gmail.com
www.wombtocradle.ca

Julia Lynx
Bow Valley Doula Support
Lake Louise, Banff, Canmore & Calgary, AB
403.609.7231
www.julialynx.com/doula

Marika Hall,
Birth Medicine Pregnancy, Birth & Postpartum Services
Calgary and area, AB
www.birthmedicine.com

Rhiannon Greening
Green Birth Doula Care
Lloydminster & areas, AB/Sask
rhiannongreening@hotmail.ca
www.facebook.com/GreenBirthDoulaCare

Alexis Glover
The Three Doulas Labour & Birth Support Services
Grande Prairie, AB
TheThreeDoulas@live.ca
www.thethreedoulas.wix.com/thethreedoulas

Melanie Little
Little Love Doula Services
Calgary, Airdrie, Irricana, Okotokes, Banff, Kathyrn, AB
littlelovedoula@gmail.com
www.calgarydoula.com

Deanna Daniels
Spero Naturals
Red Deer, Drumheller, Three Hills, Olds, AB
speronaturals@gmail.com
www.speronaturals.com

Erin Reilkoff
Peaceful Passage Doulas
Edmonton, AB
peacefulpassagedoulas@gmail.com
www.peacefulpassagedoulas.com

Jaime Walsh
Lokahi Massage & Pregnancy Services
Calgary, AB
jaime@lokahimassage.ca
www.lokahimassage.ca

Sonya Duffee
Full Circle Birth Collective
Edmonton, AB
fullcirclebirthcollective@gmail.com
www.fullcirclebirthcollective.com

Charmaine Wise
Lotus Birth Support
Greater Edmonton, AB
charmaine@lotusbirthsupport.ca
www.lotusbirthsupport.ca

Dyvonna Inkster
Labour of Love
Greater Edmonton, AB
dyvonna@telus.net
www.labour-of-love.com

Marie Sutherby
Tender Touches Doula Services
Airdrie/Calgary, AB
www.tendertouchesdoulaservices.com

Rachel Parris
Five Elements Birth Services
Calgary, AB
rachel@fiveelementsbirth.com
www.fiveelementsbirth.com

Laura Gauthier
Baby Mine Doula Services
Red Deer, AB
laura@babyminedoula.com
www.babyminedoula.com

Brittany Oracheski
Olive Branch Doula and Birth Services
Wainwright, AB,
olivebranchdoula1@gmail.com
www.OliveBranchDoula.com

Christine Catherall
Heart-Felt Doula
Red Deer & Central Alberta, AB
heart-felt@shaw.ca
www.heartfeltdoula.com

Sarah Martin
Grounding Roots Birth Services
South Calgary & Okotoks, AB
sarah@groundingroots.ca
www.groundingroots.ca

Nancy Johnson
A Helping Hand
Edmonton, rural AB & the North
helping_hand@shaw.ca
www.homebirthhelp.weebly.com

Jasmine Colbourne
Jasmine Colbourne Birth Services
Edmonton, AB
JasmineColbourne@gmail.com
www.JasmineDoula.com

Justine Craigen
Lokahi Massage & Pregnancy Services
Calgary, AB
justine@lokahimassage.ca
www.lokahimassage.ca

Shawna Zylenko
Beautiful Transitions Birth Services
Greater Edmonton, AB
shawna@beautifultransitions.org
www.beautifultransitions.ca

British Columbia

Basha Nemeskeri
Kulanava
Fort St John & Nanaimo, BC
bashanem@yahoo.com
www.kulanava.com

Nicole LaForge
Nurture by Nicole
Victoria, BC
nicole.l.laforge@gmail.com
www.nurturebynicole.com

Kimberly Daniels
Lunamama Doula Services
Squamish, BC & Sea to Sky Corridor
kimberly@lunamama.ca
www.lunamama.ca

Jaydene Freund
Cradled Creations Birth Photography
Abbotsford, BC
jaydene@cradledcreations.com
www.cradledcreations.com

Lydia Jenkinson
Lydia's Doula Service
Abbotsford, BC
DONA certified birth doula
www.lydiasdoulaservice.com

Amanda Martin
Birth & Postpartum Doula
Kelowna, BC
amandamartindoula@gmail.com
www.doulakelowna.ca

Justine Pearson
Abundant Birth & Wellness
Abbotsford, BC
(778) 246-2273
www.prenatalclasses.ca

Raquel Feswick
Down to Earth Birth Care
Vancouver area, BC
downtoearthbirthcare@gmail.com
www.downtoearthbirthcare.com

Amy Robertson
The Bicycling Doula
Vancouver, BC
amy@thebicyclingdoula.org
www.thebicyclingdoula.org

Jay Duncan
Helping Hands Doula Services
Victoria, BC
mama_jay@hotmail.com
www.helpinghandsvictoriadoula.blogspot.ca

Candice Marples
Cherish Childbirth Care
Lower Mainland, BC
Birth@CherishChildbirth.com
604-626-1079

Sophia Ioannidis
Bella Baby Birth Services
Vancouver & surrounding area, BC
sophia@bellababy.ca
www.bellababy.ca

Paula Orser
Ethereal Birth
Fort St. John & Ucluelet, BC
etherealbirthdoula@gmail.com
www.etherealbirthdoula.com

Kathleen Baker
Birth Journey Doula Services
Kelowna, BC
birthjourneyokanagan@hotmail.com
www.journeyofbirth.wordpress.com

Mari Bate
Birth Doula
Langley, BC
doulamaribate@gmail.com
www.doulamari.com

Jen Strilchuk
Blossoming Birth
Abbotsford, BC
jnstrilchuk@hotmail.com
www.blossomingbirth.ca

Marilyn Pocha
Blessed Event Doula Services
Langley, BC
mpocha@telus.net
www.blessedeventdoulaservices.com

Megan Wylie
Sustaining Doula Services
Surrey, BC
sustainingdoula@gmail.com
www.sustainingdoula.com

Rhiannon McKechnie
Birthways Doula Services
Port Coquitlam & surrounding area, BC
rhiannon@birthwaysdoulaservices.com
www.birthwaysdoulaservices.com

Katie Maher
Goddess Within Birth Services
Greater Vancouver, BC
Goddesswithinbirthservices@gmail.com
www.goddesswithinbirth.wix.com/yourbirthingtime

Melissa Harris
Glowing Touch Doula Services
Victoria, BC
glowingtouchdoula@gmail.com
www.glowingtouch.ca

Manitoba

Jessika Kabayiza
Bonjour Bébé Doula & Birth Photography
Winnipeg, MB
info@bonjourbebe.ca
www.bonjourbebe.ca

Brianna Darbel
Brianna Darbe Birth Doula
Winnipeg, Selkirk & Beausejour, MB
brianna@briannadarbeldoula.com
briannadarbeldoula.com

Newfoundland

Amber Skye Morrisey
Waxing Moon
St. John’s, NL
birth@waxingmoon.ca
www.waxingmoon.ca

Sarah Minty
CD(DONA)
St. John’s, NL
sarahminty@gmail.com
www.doulacollectivenl.ca/Sarah.htm

Erin O'Reilly
Belly Bliss Birthing Services
St. John’s, NL
erin@bellyblissbirthing.com
www.bellyblissbirthing.com

Annie Marion
AquanEtre
St. John’s, NL
annirava@gmail.com
www.aquanetre.com

New Brunswick

Sue Appleton Elliott
Apple of Your Eye Doula Services
Saint John, NB
sjdoula@gmail.com
www.appleofyoureyedoula.com

Kaitlin White
Bellylicious - Pregnancy. Doula. Postnatal Services
Moncton, NB
bellyliciousdoulaservices@gmail.com
www.bellyliciousdoulaservices.com

Brittany Stairs
Birth Doula Services
Fredericton, NB
info@birthdoula.ca
www.birthdoula.ca

Nova Scotia

Tara Jaskowiak
South Shore Doula
Lunenburg/Queens County, NS
southshoredoula@gmail.com
www.southshoredoula.ca

Amy MacAulay
Embrace Doula
Halifax, NS
facebook.com/EmbraceDoulaAmy
www.embracedoula.ca

Saskatchewan

Chelsea Belt
Vitae Nutrition and Doula Services
Saskatoon, SK
vitae.nutrition.doula@gmail.com
www.vitaenutritionsaskatoon.com

Becca Thomas
Birth Blessing Doula Services
Regina, SK
becca@birthblessing.com
www.birthblessing.com

Jasmin Herchak & Crystal Spock
Metta Birth Services
Saskatoon, SK
mettadoulas@hotmail.com
www.mettadoulassaskatoon.com

Maureen Schofield
Prairie Lily Birth Support
Saskatoon, SK
maureen.simplymo@gmail.com
www.prairielilybirthsupport.com

Kim Smith
IBCLC & Doula
Regina, SK
kasmith@accesscomm.ca
www.kim-smith.ca

Nicole Eramian
Inner Strength Doula Services
Saskatoon, SK
nicole@innerstrengthdoula.ca
www.innerstrengthdoula.ca

Angie Evans
Birth Doula, Doula Trainer
Regina, SK
angie@AngieEvans.ca
www.AngieEvans.ca

Quebec

Laurel Tidman
Montreal, QC
doulalaurel@gmail.com
www.doula-montreal.ca

Lesley Everest
MotherWit Doula Care
Montreal, QC
info@motherwit.ca
www.motherwit.ca

Sylvia Otvos
Rock the Cradle
Montreal, QC
www.rockthecradle.ca

Nancy Richard
La Venue de la Cigogne
Montreal, QC
nancy@lavenuedelacigogne.com
www.lavenuedelacigogne.com

Svea Block
Earth Doula
Montreal, QC
www.montreal-doula.com

Pascale Ouellet
Bébé Grenouille
Montérégie, QC
www.bebegrenoulle.com

Bianca Pomerleau
Co-Naissance
Québec, QC
bianca@co-naissance-doula.com
www.co-naissance-doula.com

Véronique Paquin
La Venue de la Cigogne
Lavaltrie, QC
veronique@lavenuedelacigogne.com
www.lavenuedelacigogne.com

Marie Josée Jodoin
Les Maternelles
Montreal, QC
lesmaternelles@gmail.com
www.lesmaternelles.ca

Yvonne Pelling
Montreal, QC
doulacaremtl@gmail.com
www.doulacaremtl.com

Ayda deSouza
Doula-4-u
Montreal & Laval area, QC
doula-4-u@hotmail.com

Are you a Canadian doula who wants to be added to our doula directory? Simply email your name and contact details to doula@allaboutbirthboutique.ca

ABOUT STORE

Our online boutique provides natural pregnancy, birth, and post-partum supplies to doulas and expectant parents across Canada.

Tel: 519.551.0880

Email: info@allaboutbirthboutique.ca

PAYMENT METHOD

FOLLOW US ON

Pinterest